Feelings of new Experience with Masala Pizza- My Pizza Day

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Friends,

I had a great time, trying to enjoy a new taste. Honestly, the day was pizza day for me, the taste of great spices gave me the opportunity to enjoy something different, a new great taste took me to new heights. I usually like to eat meat pizza, never want to taste too much samla. But I ordered spicy pizza that day to make it feel a little different and enjoyed something really cool.

I believe that sometimes the experience of something new, sometimes the taste of something new can enchant our feelings. It gives us the opportunity to rearrange our experiences and make life's emotions more dynamic and awake. Just because of this feeling I ordered this different type of burger that day, really felt a great excitement in my heart after ordering.

I know our favorite foods can create a great excitement in the mind, a great stir in the feeling because we love the taste of our favorite food so much. Just like that, I felt some different feeling that day, because sometimes the taste of unfamiliar food creates a fear in the heart, the unknown fills a panic, if I can't eat, if it feels too bad to eat, this kind of mentality keeps working inside. But the taste of different types of food can change our mentality or feelings very quickly later on, which I felt quite well that day.

IMG_20220528_194047.jpg

One of our favorite items right now is pizza. We almost always try to eat pizza to make any occasion or time enjoyable. It is true that at the present time we are becoming more and more interested in this type of food. I hope you enjoy these delicious pizza scenes with my feelings today.

IMG_20220528_191423.jpg

IMG_20220528_191433.jpg

IMG_20220528_191451.jpg

This pizza burg is one of the most popular pizza shops in our area. I also come here occasionally to taste the delicious pizzas, but I went there that night. Not too far from my home, so I went at night. Take a look at Google Map Location

IMG_20220528_195844.jpg

IMG_20220528_191904.jpg

IMG_20220528_191731.jpg

IMG_20220528_192019.jpg

IMG_20220528_192351.jpg

IMG_20220528_192425.jpg

IMG_20220528_191720.jpg

As I entered, I was fascinated by the scenes inside, like Barbara. Honestly, the decoration of this shop is the most interesting among all the pizza shops here and I like it too. I first sat down at the table, then ordered the desired pizza.

IMG_20220528_191901.jpg

IMG_20220528_191944.jpg

IMG_20220528_191951.jpg

But here you have to pay before ordering, after payment you are given a nice bell dutton, it looks great to me. The bell will ring as soon as the food is ready so that you can collect them from the specific table.

IMG_20220528_192036.jpg

IMG_20220528_193925.jpg

IMG_20220528_194043.jpg

After waiting for a while, the bell rang and I returned to the table with the desired food, the pizza I had ordered and the coke with it, a great anxiety working in my heart.

IMG_20220528_194425.jpg

IMG_20220528_194428.jpg

Then I started the campaign to gain some new experience, one by one I tried to do the whole thing but I couldn't because there was another one by my side, he didn't waste the opportunity to enjoy something great like me, ha ha ha. The taste was really great, I liked it a lot.

I really like the decoration of the whole shop, the cleanliness, the bill payment and the special way of collecting food. All in all, the feeling was effective with a great experience.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.

Sort:  

It looks like a very small pizza, but would probably make you full, just look at those toppings! We had a similar sized pizza here in our place but the topping is almost non existent.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hey, very nice post about a local pizza place!
I love the picture of the entrance, very different of everything I've seen in my life
Check out Pizza Joint community here on PeakD, trying to build a nice place for pizza posts like this
untitled.gif