Fish Fingers with rice, green beans and courgette *VEGAN*

Trying to come up with Vegan dishes

Let's start from the beginning, that what You see in the photo are vegan "fish" fingers. Now that You got that out of the way and You have no more questions. This is the post.

Just joking. Today I went for a walk and had a great day. This meal was the perfect way to end it. My best friend always kill it when he gets in the kitchen.

20200406_195602.jpg

20200406_195525.jpg

Need suggestions

Here are some details from today's meal. I am trying to get closer and closer. We need to start making lunch a thing because with natural light I will be able to bring You images with a higher definition.

Tomorrow it is my day to cook and I am all out of ideas. So I need You guys to jump in and leave me some ideas that I can cook for tomorrow.

The only request is that the dish is vegan.

Leave ideas on the comments below.

20200406_195700 1.jpg

20200406_195649.jpg

Coffee and movie after dinner

Just after dinner we have decided to watch a movie, "Seven stages to eternal bless" so I had to prepare a coffee because lately after dinner when we watch something I have been getting really sleepy and by the trailer the movie seems to be really funny.

20200406_205833.jpg

GET A 30 DAYS FREE TRIAL ON AUDIBLE

Earn Money by completing simple tasks online

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thesassysergio
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sergiomendeslife
Snapchat: sergiomendess
TikTok: thesergiomendes
www.sergiomendes.org