Daily fatloss meal example (Dukan diet)

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello, my posts are examples of meals on the Dukan diet.
It is an easy and inexpensive diet.
I'm looking to monetize the skill and experience I've gained from doing this diet twice ten years apart for myself and for many other people around me.
Feel free to ask questions if you are interested, I am ready to help you.

img_20211211_130325.jpg

In this dish we have slices of smoked duck breast, grilled in a pan.

And oyster mushrooms that I found at the market, pan-fried with parsley.

The meal is completed by a piece of pancake made from egg white, oat bran and wheat bran. (I gave the recipe in a previous post)

It is a meal low in lipids and carbohydrates, rich in proteins and dietary fibers.
Perfect for #Dukan diet.

As said previously, I lost 10kg in 2 months with this diet. However, I continue to support my wife who also wanted to start a diet, and I allow myself supplements such as fruit or dessert.

Sort:  

Looks tasty,
!LUV
!WINE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Thanks,
!LOLZ
!Gif tasty

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @serhotest
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)


Congratulations, @servelle You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @serhotest.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.222

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

@serhotest, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

Nice meal 👀
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@serhotest! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

@serhotest, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chapelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@servelle(2/6) tipped @serhotest (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.