You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kim's Taste #30: Lunch at Allegro Restaurant in Maribago Bluewater Resort and Spa

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

I bet Big Mom of One Piece would have a tantrum for not having enough with that serving.

Hahaha, I love what you said there. When I was looking through the photos I was also wondering how did you divide the portions. When I eat at a fancy restaurant and while I'm browsing through the menu, I'm already thinking of the dishes that I can get for a cheaper price in another restaurant. After ordering I always hope that the dish will be worth the price through the quality, if not I just charge it to experience haha. Sometimes we just have to be practical in life.

Anyway, thanks for sharing your experience with us. I bet you looked for more food after that hahaha

Sort:  

😂 We even questioned ourselves how we divided it. Needless to say we had to find another food outside during the afternoon. 😂