A Simple Snack Of Skewered Grilled Sausage Bread

in Foodies Bee Hive2 months ago
____ ____

19874B71-FE7B-435D-AAFD-CBBA1630437F.jpeg

IMG_1690.jpeg

Hi everyone
The last day I spent my holiday at home, I was confused about what other activities I would do at home. I wanted to go play with my friends yesterday, apart from hanging out with my family I also wanted to spend the end of the holiday usefully. Instead of spending time just sitting around, I'd better make snacks in the afternoon like this that are delicious to consume. I looked at the contents of the refrigerator for things I could use as snacks. I saw my sister's white bread which she usually made into bread for breakfast. I took the bread and I thought about making snacks from the white bread.

IMG_1693.jpeg

Because I always have sausages in my house as a quick meal when I'm hungry, I thought about getting sausages and making them into snacks too. I thought about making snacks from white bread that are often talked about on my social media. I was inspired to make very simple grilled sausage patties. I had the idea to use satay sticks. Looks like it would be interesting if I created my grilled sausage patties with satay sticks. Actually I want to make fried sausage bread, but I don't want to consume too much oil. So I baked it in Teflon with margarine. I immediately prepared the tools and materials that I would need.


IMG_1705.jpeg



✿ ingredients



IMG_1492.jpeg

  • 3 slices of white bread
  • 3 chicken sausages
  • Skewers
  • Margarine to taste
  • Glass (as a bread grinder)
  • Cutting board
  • And a knife


✿ I use a glass as a bread rolling pin because I don't have a rolling pin, so the alternative is to use a glass like in the picture. The steps for making it are as follows:


  • Take one loaf of bread, then thin it with a glass used as a rolling pin. Do this for all the bread.
    IMG_1495.jpeg
    IMG_1506.jpeg

  • Cut the sausage into 2 parts
    IMG_1539.jpeg
    IMG_1560.jpeg

  • Take bread that has been thinned, then place the sausage on top
    IMG_1592.jpeg

  • Then roll the sausage in bread.
    IMG_1591.jpeg
    IMG_1590.jpeg

  • After rolling, cut the bread into 3 parts
    IMG_1650.jpeg
    IMG_1602.jpeg

  • Then, pierce with a skewer, do as I did.
    IMG_1652.jpeg
    IMG_1654.jpeg
    IMG_1647.jpeg
    IMG_1656.jpeg

  • Then, heat the Teflon and add margarine
    IMG_1662.jpeg

  • Then bake the bread on Teflon, cook until golden brown
    IMG_1665.jpeg
    IMG_1670.jpeg

  • When it's cooked, place it in a container and add a little chili sauce to make it more delicious
    IMG_1671.jpeg
    IMG_1673.jpeg
    IMG_1677.jpeg

  • And the skewered grilled sausage bread is ready to be served
    IMG_1695.jpeg


Simple and delicious, friends, this is a delicious snack that can accompany my boredom today. Spending time cooking and making snacks like that doesn't make my holiday time a waste. I hope you try it at home and don't forget to leave your short message on my blog today. Thank you for visiting Seli's blog, who always learns to cook with her mother.
IMG_1684.jpeg
IMG_1706.jpeg
IMG_1694.jpeg





About Author

Hi everyone,
Welcome to see Seli's Blog. A teenager who just graduated from high school who is still pursuing his dreams. Have a desire to be an independent woman. I'm learning to cook with my mom. and will try to share interesting things. Always vote and support the author, don't forget to give me directions, friends..

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Congratulations @sheliawati! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery