How I made healthy sweet pumpkin boiled recipe?

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

MI__2021511171630543.jpg

Now I am going to share my recipe post. Today I will share tasty pumpkin boiled recipe . It is a absolutely homemade recipe . It is very popular recipe . It is very easy recipe . So you can try it.

IMG_20210510_112124.jpg

   Materials.     Quantity 

IMG_20210511_081346.jpg

  Pumpkin          200 grams
  Onion                1 piece
  Green chilli      3 piece

   Salt                     1 spoon
   Mustrad oil.      5 grams

When I removed sweet pumpkin shells . I had cut sweet pumpkin .

IMG-20210511-WA0011.jpg

When I was boiling rice in pan .

IMG-20210511-WA0000.jpg

After boiling rice completely , I collected boil pumpkin from hot rice.

IMG_20210511_081346.jpg

I blended all elements together .

IMG_20210511_081601.jpg

I made sweet pumpkin boiled recipe by admixing all elements .

IMG_20210511_081759.jpg

Thus I made healthy pumpkin boiled recipe .

5 Benefits of sweet pumpkin

1.It protects us against dangerous cancer disease .

  1. It reduces us high blood pressure .

  2. It increase us to improve digestive power .

  3. It includes vitamin C . Which protects us against different types of disease .

  4. It helps to keep good eyes and face etc. In a word the benefits of sweet pumpkin is endless .

Cooker : @simaroy
Cooking date : 11 May 2021
Phone camera : Mi A1 , Poco M2

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

I'm so 😋.

Thank you

We boil pumpkin then put sugar (boiled) on to make a sweet.

Very good . . Thanks you so much.

me encanta la calabaza, gracias por compartir tu receta !
I love pumpkin, thank you for sharing your recipe !

Thanks a lot .

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

✓ Excelente, me encantó éste post! ❤️😍😍😍

Thanks you so much @julimarrios

What you call pumpkin, we call it pawpaw fruit at my side. I am so sure this would taste really good.

You are right . Really it is very tasty recipe. Thanks a lot.

Hola @simaroy, aquí nos muestras una forma diferente de comer la calabaza (auyama en mi país, Venezuela). Veo que al aderezarla con cebollas y chiles verdes adquiere otra dimensión de sabor. Como siempre tus fotos son nítidas. Saludos.


Hello @simaroy, here you show us a different way to eat pumpkin (auyama in my country, Venezuela). I see that by dressing it with onions and green chilies it acquires another dimension of flavor. As always your photos are sharp. Greetings.

Thanks a lot .

It is a pleasure to curate your post, but remember: At the beginning of the publication, talk a little more about your recipes, as if it were an introduction. So your post would be perfect. Greetings.

Ok. Thanks you so much. I will try my best .

Delicious.

Thanks a lot.

Excelente 👍

Many thanks.