I made delicious stingray fish curry recipe with moringa oleifera, big potatoes

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

MI__202141212302127.jpg

Ingredients

IMG_20210316_122411~2.jpg

Stingray fish 8 pieces
Moringa oleifera 300 grams
Big Potatoes 350 grams
Green chilli 8 pieces
Tumeric Powder 2.5 spoons
Red chilli 5 pieces
Cumin paste 4 grams
Onion 1 piece
Salt 2.5 spoons
Mustard oil 45 grams
Garam Masala Powder 8 grams
Water as needed

IMG_20210316_145505~2.jpg

IMG-20210403-WA0013.jpg

IMG_20210316_155620~2.jpg

IMG-20210403-WA0010.jpg

At first I had cleaned stingray fish .After that I had washed fish with water . After sometimes I had cut Stingray fish . I removed mornings oleifera shells and cut slicely.lastly I had cut green chilli ,garlic and onion . Finally I had taken preparation for making this recipe . I mixed tumeric and salt in Stingray fish properly .

IMG_20210316_155356~2.jpg

When Water is hot in Pan, I left Mixing Stingray fish in the pan. Thus I fried Stingray fish . After a while I provided big potatoes ,moringa oleifera in fish and and frying .After roasting fish and big potatoes and moringa oleifera,, I admixed some water as needed . Sometimes I boiled curry as needed . On the whole I had taken down the whole curry . After that I blended some materials with hot oil.Such as Onion ,Garlic ,Tumeric Powder ,Red chilli powder, Cumin powder Onion paste, Garam masala powder, etc.

IMG-20210403-WA0007.jpg

Finally I provided mingle hot oil in the pan. I bloomed full curry . In such way I made Stingray fish curry . Really It was delicious food. It is homemade and easy recipe .So you can try it.

IMG-20210403-WA0009.jpg

Phone camera : Redmi 4
Capture by @simaroy
Cooker @simaroy

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

So many interesting things about the stingray fish, nice. I did not try it at all as it is not a common dish in my country, but I bet it tastes good. Any fish is good because of the nutrients and the omega

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

@foodiesbeehive @foodiesunite @sajannair @jasonbu @hivewatcher @spaminator @steemcleaners
This guy 23 days ago posted this same article (100% identical) in GEMS community. Also, I got several issues on his hive account.
100% identical post in GEMS community: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@simaroy/i-made-delicious-stingray-fish-moringa-oleifera-and-potatoes-curry-recipe

It violates your community rules (1):
"Post only original content (re-posting old content/translating is not considered original)."

So, I think this post is not original & is eligible to get downvotes. So, I downvoted :(

At first I noticed @simaroy repeatedly posted "Pangaj fish curry recipe" in a steemit community "Helpage India". Then I searched and found he posted the same recipe in steemit & hive communities several times. I think it's highly unethical issue due to he is doing just "Post Farming", only doing publish same posts repeatedly for earning money, no merit, no creativity. So, pathetic !!

I advice @simaroy do not do it in the future.

@photoman . You check my post properly . 23 days ago I shared stingray fish with moringa oleifera . But today I shared my stingray fish with moringa oleifera and big potatoes . 23 days ago I shared that post without potatoes . You check my post clearly . I am very disappointed . Thanks you so much .

Photos are same & texts are also pure copied paste from old post to new one. Here is an example:
texts copied from last para of the old post: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@simaroy/i-made-delicious-stingray-fish-moringa-oleifera-and-potatoes-curry-recipe

"Really Marine fish is more heathy than fresh water fish. Marine fish has many nutritional value .As Stingray is a marine fish . It has many heathy beneficial profit for our body . Stingray fish are high protein . It has no harmful fats. Stingray fish contain Omega three fatty acids , Vitamin A and Vitamin D which keep us away from multiple complex disease .Stingray fish play a great role in the mental and physical structure of children's and human body. Stingray fish protects against many diseases. It prevents us heart disease and control cholesterol . Stingray fish increase our brain power and eyesight. Stingray fish contains a lot of Omega three fatty acids , these omega three fatty acids play a special role in improving the overal vision by increasing the performence of the retina .Stingray fish helps to cure joint pain and easily digestible meat. Stingray fish contain many essential nutrients , including Iodine , selenium , Zinc and Potassium . It will help us to control the diabetes ."

are the identically same to the texts of last para of the new post.

Here is the screenshots of two posts
old one

old.png

new one

new_one.png

Now come to the point of all photographs used in two posts. I checked carefully and found all these photographs were captured on 16/03/2021 & all photographs are same in two different posts. You told me that this are two different recipes, one was posted 23 days ago & other one is posted on today. Now, tell me, so why the dates of the capture of all photos are the same 16/03/201 ?
How funny!

I am extremely sorry . I used some same image with some content . I will alert from next time. I will try to always one times using image in my post . Thanks you so much .

Hi simaroy,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Looks so yummi