You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPICY Thai Fusion Noodle Soup - Vegan & Beginner Level Easy

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

This soup looks delicious and I'm sure your daughter must have liked it and it sure helped her recover from her tonsillitis. As I always say, I love soups, they are one of the dishes that I never tire of eating, and although I live in a very warm climate, I still prepare and eat them. I love how you explain everything: Your story and introduction to the recipe, the one that you indicate that you make certain variations on Thai cuisine. On the other hand, you place the ingredients with their respective amounts, (this is very important in any recipe), and an impeccable step by step. Good result. Greetings.


Esta sopa se ve deliciosa y estoy segura de que a tu hija le debe haber caído muy bien y de seguro la ayudó a recuperarse de su amigdalitis. Como siempre digo, a mí las sopas me encantan, son uno de los platos que no me canso jamás de comer, y aunque vivo en un clima muy cálido, igualmente las preparo y las como. Me encanta cómo explicas todo: Tu historia e introducción a la receta, el que indiques que haces ciertas variaciones con respecto a la cocina tailandesa. Por otra parte colocas los ingredientes con sus cantidades respectivas, (esto es muy importante en toda receta), y un paso a paso impecable. Buen resultado. Saludos.

Sort:  

I mean RIGHT - how can anyone tire of soup??!! I eat FAR MORE HOT SOUP since I live in Asia than I ever did in cold, windy southern Australia. And Asian people get it that hot, spicy food is a wonderful way to balance and nourish the body when it' a sweat-box outside.

I rarely use recipes so documenting the way I cook is somewhat of a challenge - grateful it made sense to someone other than me. 😆

!ENGAGE 20

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.