You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting My Herbs On: Three Tasty Plant Based Kitchen Garden Dishes That Feature Medicinal Herbs

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

These recipes are great @riverflows and you are right, when you grow your food the taste is a thousand times better than when you shop at a store. In my case, the topochos are an exceptional thing, which causes eating and eating without stopping how delicious they are. Of the dishes you present, I really liked the oregano pesto and the zucchini fettuccine. Also buttery potatoes, because the potato is a vegetable that I love and it is very versatile. What good recipes! A great greeting.

Estas recetas están geniales @riverflows y tienes razón, cuando uno cultiva la comida, el sabor es mil veces mejor que cuando uno compra en una tienda. En mi caso, los topochos son una cosa excepcional, que provoca comer y comer sin parar de lo deliciosos que quedan. De los platos que presentas, me gustó mucho el pesto de orégano y los fetuchinis de calabacín. También las papas mantecosas, porque la papa es una verdura que me encanta y es muy versátil. ¡Que buenas recetas! Un gran saludo.