You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade pasta [ENG-ESP] Pasta casera

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Hello @victoriapineda17, this recipe for homemade and nutritious ravioli is very good. It's nice to see that your first time making pasta has had such a good result. I see that you have made a small introduction to the post, which is always necessary, as you have also clearly indicated the amounts, and your step by step well explained, with beautiful, sharp photographs and with good lighting. By the way, in my mother's kitchen there are tiles the same as yours, it made me remember her kitchen and I also really liked the bowl of stars, it is beautiful! The result looks scrumptious. Greetings.


Hola @victoriapineda17, esta receta de raviolis hechos en casa y bien nutritivos está muy buena. Es agradable ver que tu primera vez haciendo pasta, haya tenido tan buen resultado. Veo que has hecho una pequeña introducción al post, lo cual siempre es necesario, como también has indicado claramente las cantidades, y tu paso a paso bien explicado, con bellas fotografías, nítidas y con buena iluminación. Por cierto, en la cocina de mi madre hay unas baldosas iguales a las tuyas, me hizo recordar su cocina y también me gustó mucho el bol de estrellas, ¡está precioso! El resultado se ve para chuparse los dedos. Saludos.

Sort:  

Hi @sirenahippie I write you to thank you for the nice comment you left me, the truth is that almost all the things I do in the kitchen are inventions because I am not an expert but I have a lot of fun, I hope you are well!
PS: the cup was a gift, It fell while washing it and the handle broke but I keep it for sentimental value haha ​​greetings!

hola @sirenahippie te escribo para agradecerte el comentario tan lindo que me dejaste, la verdad es que casi todas las cosas que hago en la cocina son inventos porque no soy experta pero me divierto mucho, espero que estés bien!
PS: la taza fue un regalo, se me cayo lavándola y se me rompió el asa pero la conservo por carácter sentimental jaja un saludo!!