You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manhattan Mid-Town's Lime Fish

in Foodies Bee Hive • 5 months ago

Eating healthy while exploring new flavors is almost rare but doable, I don't know much about Asian food, the most common is sushi what a cliche right? so silly 😅, recently I found in my city a Korean food restaurant and here are not many that I would like to try, I don't know if you can recommend me a menu

Sort:  

What's your city?
famous Korean food for me are rice cakes, grilled meat wrapped in lettuce or what they called Samgyeopsal, kimchi is also part of it,..not sutr if you heard Bibimbap, but I like it too..

I live in Panama, central america, there is a little bit about everything but Korean restaurants are starting to get popular and dont worry I havent heard of any so its all new to me 😜 ...Bibimbap looks good lots of vegies looks like a great lunch

You can search them online, anyway hehe