The Joy of Eating Great Meals

Sometimes I feel like eating something very light and simple but beautifully garnished cos I'm a big lover of vegetables.
Today is one of those days, I felt like eating noodles but I didn't want it the simple and easy way so I decided to get
Carrots
Green Beans
Cabbage
Onions
Green pepper
Fried chicken...
After chopping the vegetables I parboiled the noodles then fried it with carrots, some green beans, onions and green pepper. Then used the rest of the vegetables to make my salad.

It resulted in a very delicious meal.

IMG_20211231_095112.jpg

Have a very nice day
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

This food looks nice, I wish I can have a taste

Dear @soniabasil, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!