Food of the mind and soul

IMG_20211102_153050.jpg

Hello friends
Today I will share with you one of my tried and tested recipes for the soul. Food that makes you full of energy and prepare for the long and hectic day that awaits you.
Broccoli with garlic and butter in a pan
Easy
Delicious
Healthy
Honestly, I was not very positive about broccoli as it rarely participated in my menu and I did not really know how to cook it and actually what taste to expect, but to my surprise what happened was an extremely tasty dish that you can make in form a salad or spread on a baguette and then bake lightly in the oven.
You will be amazed by the end result that will fill you with positive emotions and energy
IMG_20211102_145640.jpg
First step
Wash and cut the broccoli into small pieces then set aside and prepare a little butter and a few cloves of garlic depending on who loves this natural antibiotic.
For example, I adore garlic in large quantities.

IMG_20211102_145700.jpg
We cut the garlic into small pieces but not too much because while it is frying it melts and I personally want to feel the taste and the sweet crunch of the garlic ha ha
IMG_20211102_150058.jpg
While cutting the cloves, bring water to a boil and prepare for the small broccoli
A pinch of salt in the water and then put small green trees to scald for about 5 to 10 minutes at most

IMG_20211102_151220.jpg

Then put the sliced cloves to lightly fry with a little and wait a few minutes until they release their juice
IMG_20211102_152721.jpg

After the broccoli is scalded, drain the water and add extra oil and fry the remaining broccoli with a pinch of salt.
Stir until the ingredients are completely absorbed and then leave to cool
Veil delicious healthy suitable for anyone who loves a healthy lifestyle
I like to eat everything and alternate vitamins, minerals, iron and even fat because the body needs all this and many other substances.
My body is my temple and I love to take care of it.
Now I am going to do yoga, which I recommend to you if you want to achieve a better digestion, a firm body and peace of mind.

IMG_20211102_152905.jpg

Greetings