Soup you can eat with a fork

Happy fork day

IMG_20210629_202117.jpg

If you had seen my one minute chili post, this is another one but with some modifications to my ever famous chicken soup recipe.

This bowl of soup is special edition soup, specifically designed to be eaten with a hard fork of the Hive kind.

For extreme fork-ability, this one has diced potatoes and tons of chopped celery added.

IMG_20210629_202135.jpg

It contains only dark meat, the best choice for fork-ability and the most delicious for consumption with a hard fork.

Whenever I make a chicken dish, I always save the stock and I freeze it. Then when a special occasion comes, I use that stock in order to create something delicious.

Everyone's hopes and dreams are that the hard fork will go well and no one will even notice it has happened. But if things get garbled up, I will be sitting here eating my lunch, specially prepared for this moment.

happy hard fork!

spbobFooter.jpeg

Sort:  

Happy hard fork with chicken soup, perfect for the southern winter!

Congratulations @sponge-bob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 48000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!