Curd cookies

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

img_2653.jpg

Hello guys!

The end of the year is near. So I have pretty busy days at work. I miss you so much. But I can't review your posts. I'm going to make some time for myself when I get home today. I wonder who shared what. Wait for my comments please! :)

I will share a great recipe for you. This is one of my mom's favorite recipes. My mom makes really delicious meals. He is especially adept at pastries. My passion for cooking comes from my family. My dad and mom are really good at this. :)

Ingredients for curd cookies
•500 g sweet curd cheese
•250 g margarine or butter
•1 egg
•1 cup of sugar
•1 pc baking powder
•Flour
•Hazelnut

img_2652.jpg

In a deep bowl, knead sugar and curd cheese for 2-3 minutes. We add the egg, soft margarine and baking powder and continue to knead. Gradually add flour to obtain a soft dough. The consistency of our dough is very important in this recipe. That's why you need to pay attention to the amount of flour you put. We rest the kneaded dough in the bowl for 10 minutes. In the meantime, we bring the oven to 180 degrees to warm up. Finally, we give our dough a round shape and add hazelnuts on it. Bake in the oven preheated to 180 degrees until golden brown. Enjoy your meal!

Sort:  

It looks so delicious, I love Hazelnut ^^

Dear @ssygmr,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!