Make your choice, pizza or egg bread?

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

img_4293.heic

Good morning dear Hive community!

I know I'm lost again. I hope you are all fine. I haven't had a chance to write for a while. But I am here now. And I really miss being here. I don't think I will be lost for a long time. I'm back with great recipes.

Those who know me know that cooking is my biggest hobby. I love creating new recipes by myself. Spending time in the kitchen relaxes me. One of my biggest desires is to have a cake with which I can make desserts with my own hands. Or we can call it a boutique cafe. I hope I can fulfill this dream in the future. But I live in Turkey and our economic situation is really bad. Maybe one day I will win the lottery, what do you think?

img_4292.heic

Pizza or egg bread? What would you choose for breakfast? Both are essential for me. Pizza is one of my favorite foods. I like to eat pizza with wine in the evening and orange juice for breakfast. So I can find an excuse to eat pizza at any time of the day. Egg bread reminds me of my childhood. When my mom was little, she used to fry egg rolls for my sister and me. I really wish I could go back to those days. Growing up is not a good thing.

The recipe that I will share for you today is both pizza and egg bread. I combined the two recipes and the result is really excellent. This recipe will be especially favorite of your Sunday breakfasts. I make this recipe very often. And everyone loves it. I hope you like my recipe too. Let's move on to the details for the recipe if you wish.

img_4278.heic

img_4279.heic

img_4280.heic

Ingredients for egg bread pizza
•bread
•egg
•cheese
•sausage
•smoked meat
•salami
•tomato
•tomato sauce
•butter
•pepper
•spices

Before moving on to the recipe, I would like to say a few words about the ingredients. I have been trying to pay attention to what I eat for a long time. That's why I didn't prefer white bread as bread. I used rye bread. Of course, you can try this recipe with any bread you like. Also at my house there was sausage, salami and smoked turkey. You can diversify these ingredients according to your desire. Or you can reduce it if you like a plainer pizza.

img_4282.heic

img_4281.heic

img_4283.heic

First of all, we arrange our breads on the tray on which we put greaseproof paper. Then we add some butter and tomato paste on the bread. We beat our eggs with the spices. For me, a pizza must have garlic and thyme. That's why I added thyme, garlic powder, salt and pepper while beating the eggs. We pour the beaten eggs onto the bread.

img_4285.heic

img_4284.heic

img_4287.heic

img_4286.heic

img_4288.heic

img_4289.heic

Finally, we put the pizza ingredients on the bread as we wish. We bake our breads in the oven at 180 degrees until the cheese melts. If you like it too fried, you can keep it in the oven a little longer.

img_4290.heic

img_4291.heic

Our pizzas that we made using egg bread are ready.

img_4295.heic

Of course, a pizza without cheddar sauce, garlic mayonnaise and potatoes is unthinkable. This recipe is the number one recipe for my Sunday late family breakfasts. I hope you like my recipe and try it as soon as possible. Also, I would be very happy if you write as a comment whether your choice is pizza or egg bread. Or do you prefer this combined recipe like me. Come on write me. :)

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thanks for your support :)) @anggreklestari

you’re welcome :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ssygmr.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Love it, I am going to try it for my wife and I think she is going to like it. Good afternoon!

I'm so glad you like my recipe! I hope your wife likes it too. Bon appetit!

You're welcome (^_^) I am sure she's going to like it.

My oh my. Looks so appetizing, the only difficulty I would have in remaking this is that it's hard to get cheese in this part of the world.
I love all the pictures I felt I was already smelling the aroma here. 😊

I'm really sorry you couldn't find cheese. I wish you could taste this flavor.

Yea me too. 😢