Mousse Pudding - with only two ingredients

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

img_2413.heic

img_2421.heic

img_2422.heic

Hello dear friends!

Every good thing has an end. We've had a nice weekend. We started a new week. I don't like Mondays. I've talked about this situation before. I'm one of those people who have the Monday syndrome. Waking up on Mondays is a nightmare for me. The distance between my home and my workplace is quite large. So I have to get up very early in the morning. I'm having a hard time because I'm a sleep lover. I hope I can find a job where I can start work in the afternoon. :p Is such a thing possible? What accountant starts work at noon? Anyway, I won't go any further. There are more important things than the Monday syndrome. For example, my recipe for today. :p

img_2383.heic

Do you like chocolate? If you love it, this recipe is for you. Before going into the details of my recipe, I would like to tell you a little about the benefits of chocolate. Chocolate has been in our lives for thousands of years. It is one of the foods that people love to eat from past to present. Chocolate is produced from the cocoa fruit. There are three main types of chocolate: milk, white and dark. Chocolate increases memory and perception power. It helps to lower blood pressure. It gives energy and happiness. It reduces stress. It also has many heart health benefits. It reduces cancer cells. So, as you understand, chocolate is a very useful food when consumed in the right amount.

img_2412.heic

img_2418.heic

Let's get to the details of my recipe. This recipe consists of only two ingredients. I'm sure we all have these two ingredients at home. No, there is no cream. Just milk and chocolate. You should definitely try this recipe, which will be perfect for your chocolate crunch. There are just some tricks to watch out for. I will explain them in detail.

img_2379.heic

Ingredients for the Mousse Pudding,
-200 ml of milk
-150 g dark chocolate

img_2380.heic

img_2382.heic

img_2381.heic

img_2384.heic

img_2385.heic

img_2386.heic

img_2388.heic

img_2389.heic

img_2390.heic

img_2392.heic

We put the milk in a saucepan. We add our coarsely chopped chocolate into it. We stir over low heat until the chocolate melts. When the chocolate melts, we turn off the heat and put it on the counter. We mix it with a blender for 2-3 minutes until it foams. The goal is to make it foam up anyway. So don't worry about it foaming up. We do not use mixers instead of blenders. The important thing in this recipe is the blender. We divide the chocolate milk that we whipped with a blender into small containers. Let it cool in the fridge for at least five hours. As you can see, the recipe is that simple. :)

img_2425.heic

img_2426.heic

img_2423.heic

We have come to the end of another recipe. I will continue to discover great recipes for you. I hope you like this recipe as well. I wish you a night with the taste of chocolate. See you in the next recipe. Take care of yourselves. :)

Let it cool in the fridge for at least five hours. recipe is that simple. :)

Sort:  

!discovery 20

Thank you for your support 🥰


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ssygmr.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more