Spaghetti in a homemade way

Today I eat spaghetti, but not spaghetti that I would order from faster food. I already like spaghetti, which I will prepare myself in my house. In case you are eating spaghetti this way, you can also make spaghetti at home with this post.
image.png
The first thing I prepared was minced meat with a little onion and I poured a little salt and a little spice that I love (you can with or without your favorite spice). I added a little oil and then fried it all on medium heat for about 15 minutes.
image.png
When 15 minutes passed, I poured a little ketchup and 200 ml of tomato sauce, then I cooked it all until it started to boil. This is a sign that you need to remove the sauce you made from the hob.
image.png
image.png
image.png
While the sauce I made just cooled down, I put water in the pan and waited for it to boil. When the water boiled, I put the pasta (spaghetti) in the sherpa and cooked for 15 minutes.
image.png
image.png
I strained the pasta (spaghetti) from the water. Now everything is ready, just to mix it all up nicely.
image.png
In the end, I got a beautiful spaghetti in a homemade way (first photo). Which is not expensive and is very tasty. And when I have time, I personally prepare such spaghetti, because every time spent in such a delicious meal pays off. Pleasant!

Sort:  

Congratulations @stimburgarin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!