¡Pan árabe casero fácil y rápido de hacer ! || Quick and easy to make homemade arabic bread ! [ESP | ENG]

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

doc_2021-06-11_12-02-30.gif

Bienvenidos! || Welcome!

Hola Hivers! Espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy, hace algún tiempo atrás nos visito un nuevo amigo de la familia el cual es de raíces árabes quien amablemente nos dijo como hacer un pan árabe casero, incluso lo preparo delante de nosotras lo cual fue suficiente como para aprender a hacerlo también.

Desde entonces cuando queremos pan árabe lo realizamos en casa, este tipo de pan puede comerse con algo salado o dulce en esta oportunidad a mi se me antojo con leche condensada y así lo deguste! Se que existen personas que no saben como hacerlo así que aquí les digo como lo hago yo, cabe destacar que me gustan mas gruesos de lo normal, pero en si el pan árabe es muy delgado.

Hello Hivers! I hope you are feeling well today, some time ago we had a new family friend visit us who is of Arabic roots and he kindly told us how to make homemade Arabic bread, he even prepared it in front of us which was enough for us to learn how to make it too.

Since then when we want Arabic bread we make it at home, this type of bread can be eaten with something salty or sweet, this time I was craving it with condensed milk and so I tasted it! I know that there are people who don't know how to make it so here I tell you how I do it, it is worth mentioning that I like them thicker than normal, but in itself the Arab bread is very thin.

doc_2021-06-11_12-02-45.gif

Para hacerlo solo necesitamos harina de trigo, agua, un poquito de aceite, un rodillo para aplanar, cuchillo para cortar y sal.

Yo utilizo un kilo de harina de trigo, la pongo en un bowl le hago un hueco en el centro le agrego aceite, sal y poco a poco vierto el agua mientras integro todo al " ojo porciento " es decir, depende de eso la terminación que quieras en tu masa, pero es recomendaba quede muy firme para poder utilizarla sin que se pegue en todos lados, se esparce harina en la mesa, colocamos un pedazo de la masa y estiramos hasta conseguir el grosor que se quiere, lo cortas y esta listo para ir a cocinar.

To make it we only need wheat flour, water, a little bit of oil, a rolling pin to flatten, a knife to cut and salt.

I use a kilo of wheat flour, I put it in a bowl I make a hole in the centre I add oil, salt and little by little I pour the water while I integrate everything to the "eye percent" that is to say, it depends on that the finish you want in your dough, but it is recommended to be very firm to be able to use it without sticking everywhere, spread flour on the table, we place a piece of the dough and stretch it until we get the thickness you want, you cut it and it is ready to go to cook.

doc_2021-06-11_12-02-52.gif

Las puedes hacer del tamaño que desees a mi me gustan medianas, un secreto que tengo para que se inflen es colocar el pan crudo, lo mueves un poco ya que esa fricción ayuda a que se infle, luego lo tapas como si fuera un horno pero no por mucho tiempo ya que son de cocción rápida, como ya les mencione me provoco comerlas con leche condensada en esta oportunidad así que así lo hice!

You can make them the size you want, I like them medium, a secret I have for them to inflate is to place the raw bread, move it a little as that friction helps it to inflate, then cover it as if it were an oven but not for long as they are fast cooking, as I mentioned I was provoked to eat them with condensed milk this time so I did!

doc_2021-06-11_12-02-59.gif

Es una de mis comidas favoritas amo como quedan de suaves y lo mejor es que puedo comerlas con lo que sea! son ideales para cualquier ocasión ya sea una merienda o cena, hasta para llevar a una Reunión de amigos

Espero que lo prueben en casa y este post haya sido de su agrado, muchas gracias por leerme hasta luego!

It's one of my favourite meals, I love how soft they are and the best thing is that I can eat them with anything! They are ideal for any occasion, whether it's a snack or dinner, even to take to a get-together with friends!

I hope you try them at home and I hope this post has been to your liking, thank you very much for reading, see you later!

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprEhP7xLezjxiYCYEX3aMSRWT2Zdrdq56AQaLndC6m7bbn7R1jcM35ZxLm5zAXE4KE6bnC5XCSGgswr71z2Gwk1VgnvYaSGpsMqaL6JguAwgxjR8.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sugarelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP