Maradona delicious lau masala curry

Hey Food Lover Friends!
Congratulations to you on my post on the food community. Hope you have a good day. Today I have appeared among you to share a Bengali recipe. I am sure you will like it. Today I am presenting to you how to cook pumpkin with rui fish. Cooking in this way tastes great. Can't understand without playing. Let's get started then.IMG_20201023_211108.jpg
Ingredients for cooking pumpkin.
1.2 tablespoons onion powder,
2.1 tablespoon garlic powder,
3.3 tablespoons chilli paste,
4.1 tablespoon garlic paste,
5.1 tablespoon cumin paste,
6.1 tablespoon black cumin, fenugreek,
7.1 bay leaf,
8.1 tablespoon ginger paste,
9.salt to taste and Turmeric powder,
10.1 black cardamom and 2 white cardamoms
IMG_20201023_212306.jpg
Method of cooking:
I cut it like a size of pumpkin and washed it. IMG_20201023_213926.jpg
I fried the rui fish in brown color.IMG_20201023_212656.jpg
I put the frying pan in the oven and gave oil. When the oil is hot, I have actually added onion powder, garlic powder, bay leaves, black cumin, fenugreek.IMG_20201023_213955.jpg
In fact, after turning brown, I poured the cut gourd and stirred it with all the ingredients.IMG_20201023_214018.jpg
Then I have soaked it in oil for 5-7 minutes.IMG_20201023_214032.jpg
Then stir and rinse well with adequate amount of water so that the pumpkin does not have a raw odor and the pumpkin is well cooked.IMG_20201023_214113.jpg
Again, after cooking for 7-8 minutes, I gave the same amount of water.IMG_20201023_214143.jpg
After cooking for 2-3 minutes, I have poured the fried fish. Then I put it in the curry and put it down.IMG_20201023_214213.jpg
This is how I cooked the delicious lau masala curry. In this way, you too can follow my recipe and feed the whole family and become full of praise.I am sure you can cook better than me by following this recipe. Hope you liked the recipe. If you like it, you must give some feedback by voting and commenting.

Thanks for visiting my cooking recipe blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumaiya777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

hello dear friend @ sumaiya777 good night
This looks very delicious, I really appreciate that you let us know the recipe and the step by step
have a wonderful night

Thanks for your nice compliment dear @jlufer.

how are you dear friend @ sumaiya777 good night
good that our bird is to your liking
Thank you very much for your kind words and pleasant visit
have a wonderful weekend

I am fine dear @jlufer.Thanks for your nice compliment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much.

মনে হচ্ছে রেসিপি খুব সুস্বাদু হয়েছে।

Yes.You are right

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you so much

Nice tasty foos apu.

Thanks for your nice compliment vaiya.