TRUE FRIENDS WILL NEVER DIE

Hii Hive lovers...

Good afternoon all nest friends, I hope you have a nice day and of course you can do the things you like and want wherever and whenever you want. On this occasion, of course I am in good health and of course I can do the things I like. One of the things that I really like and on this occasion I want to share with community friends is still the story of my friendship, maybe someone has experienced it.

Starting from 08:00 on Friday, that is my favorite day, "Ah...!!!, damn, I'm late today." The clock on the wall showed 06:00, I immediately rushed to the bathroom, then immediately put on clothes and went straight to the office without breakfast. "Husband, don't you eat first?" The woman I was proud of called me, and I answered "I'll wait at the office later, I'm already late for the office" then I rushed to the office and finally got there, it turned out I had forgotten to say goodbye to my beloved wife.

Oh yes, I forgot to introduce myself. My name is IRFAN, who is often called "IPAN" by the woman I am proud of, I often call her WIFE. Back to the story, "Kringggggg, Krinnggggg, Kringgggg". The call to go to the office rang, it turned out I wasn't late, wow I arrived at the office quite quickly, my mind was saying "my office is close to home". First of all I would like to introduce my office, my office is at the ACEH SYAR'IYAH MAHKAMAH in Banda Aceh, often called the Religious Court, according to my friends. The office is right in front of the BKKBN office and to the right and left of it are the offices of the Governor of Aceh and the Islamic Syar'iyah Service, there are 4 different floors, namely the first Law and Jinayat, Multimedia on the 2nd floor and on this floor where the guests come, the first floor The third is the secretariat which is often called the hall and there are 5 rooms.

Oh yeah, I forgot I work in the DRIVER Clerk's unit. Here, every time there is a call to prayer, like on normal days of tadarus and Dhuha prayers in congregation, the sound of the call to prayer sounds, indicating that work or busyness has stopped. I went through work after work until the call to prayer for noon prayer arrived until the break. Rahmat said “Kuy hal! "Take a break," he said, introduce me, my friend, Rahmat, he is a human being, who is very ambitious with the woman he first saw and who is very attractive in his eyes. Warning, don't imitate Rahmat's character.

His long name is difficult, so difficult it is difficult to pronounce, his name is Rahmat Neutral Akbar, he is a crossbreed between Indonesia and Germany. After Rahmat invited his friends, "Let's go to the canteen! "Eat, eat something that is very beneficial for our bodies," exclaimed Yus. Another good friend of mine is very careful in choosing food, his long name is like a woman's name but he is a male, not a chicken, but a human. His name is Yusrizal, his body is quite slim because he doesn't eat too much. The three of us sat close together, the Gembel's Trio. They are the best friends in my life. joking and laughing, we studied together until we had hope for the future. Our hopes are a lot, I hope to be successful in the future, Rahmat also said "if I were just a beautiful and attractive woman in my eyes", "I don't ask for much, just enough food, for example steak and many more" said Yus, Rahmat and I immediately said, "You can eat big, don't be skinny, okay?" We have an agreement for the future of all of us, not to leave each other, to always be there when everyone needs each other, in times of trouble, joy, sadnessor whatever circumstances we are still together. Then it was 14:00 which marked the end of break time and the clock showed 16:30, and we went home.

I immediately went home, when I got home my cellphone's ringtone rang "Bang Jali's song" I immediately picked up my cellphone, "Yeah, what's wrong?" I asked, "Hello Ipan, there is bad news, Yus had an accident on Jalan Komodo No II when he was returning home" Rahmat answered. "What? then what's the situation? he's fine right? have you been taken to the hospital now? If so, which hospital? Just text my number for the address!" Rahmat said, "I'll text your number later!" I asked question after question, I was very panicked when I heard this incident, the sound of the cellphone ringing indicated that the SMS had come in, Rahmat had sent the hospital address.

My mind was all over the place with negative things, "How is Yus doing now?" I didn't think much, so I went by taxi to Harapan Kita Hospital. When I got there I went straight to the ER and I met Rahmat there. "Rahmat, how is Yus at the moment?" I asked Rahmat, after some time Rahmat answered my question "Yus' condition is currently getting worse, Yus has been lying there for almost 2 hours", the sound of the door could be heard clearly, a doctor came out who was treating Yus. "How is Yus doing right now?" I asked, the doctor answered my question "Sorry, we can't help your friend, because there was a very hard impact on the head so that the frame in the head was broken and hit the nerves of the brain, so your friend has died" We were devastated to hear that event. "Yusrizal, why have you left us so soon? we haven't achieved our hopes together, why Yusrizal?” my mind is wondering, maybe this is the best way for all of us and I hope my friend is at peace in nature. GOOD BLESS YOU FRIEND

Sort:  

Congratulations @syakieltenggo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

WRONG COMMUNITY

I'm sorry I thought I could go to this community

Please don't cancel your vote. I will change it and fix it