Pork chops goulash in its own juice | Bitki schabowe w sosie 🥩

in Foodies Bee Hive • 3 months ago (edited)

I rarely cook. Today I was given a difficult task: to cook something for dinner with pork loin. In fact, I declared myself that I would cook today, below is the result of my modest culinary capabilities. It will be fast and minimalist.

Rzadko gotuję. Dostałem dzisiaj bojowe zadanie, coś ugotować na obiad ze schabu. W sumie sam się zadeklarowałem, że dzisiaj ja ugotuję, poniżej efekt moich skromnych kulinarnych możliwości. Będzie szybko i minimalistycznie.


🥩 My piece of pork loin is 40 decagrams. I divide it into smaller parts (lobes).

Mój kawałek schabu ma 40 dekagramów. Dzielę go na mniejsze części (płaty).

IMG_8045.JPGIMG_8046.JPG

🥩 I divide the whole thing in half to make the pieces smaller.

Całość dzielę jeszcze na pół, żeby kawałki były mniejsze.

IMG_8049.JPGIMG_8056.JPG

🥩 Break the meat into thinner portions, it will be more tender and will cook faster.

Mięso rozbijamy na cieńsze porcje, będzie bardziej delikatne, szybciej się ugotuje.

IMG_8055.JPGIMG_8057.JPGIMG_8059.JPG

🥩 I like minimalism in taste :) Just a few spices to make the taste distinctive. Pepper, paprika, salt. I sprinkle the pieces of meat with spices and then mix everything together.

Lubię minimalizm w smaku :) Tylko kilka przypraw, żeby smak był wyrazisty. Pieprz, papryka, sól. Oprószam kawałki mięsa przyprawami, a następnie wszystko mieszam razem.

IMG_8061.JPGIMG_8062.JPGIMG_8063.JPG

🥩 I cut a piece of onion into cubes. I put it in a pot of heated butter. I clarify everything for a while until it turns golden.

Kroję kawałek cebuli w kostkę. Wrzucam do garnka na rozgrzane masło. Przez chwilę całość klaruję do uzyskania złotego koloru.

IMG_8065.JPGIMG_8066.JPGIMG_8067.JPG

IMG_8070.JPG


🥩 I pour vegetable oil into the pan, when it is very hot, fry the pieces of meat for literally a minute and a half on one side, quick frying.

Na patelnię wlewam olej roślinny, gdy jest już bardzo gorący, podsmażam kawałki mięsa, dosłownie półtorej minuty z jednej strony, szybkie smażenie.

IMG_8064.JPGIMG_8068.JPG

IMG_8069.JPG


🥩 I put the meat (without oil) into the pot, add some water and stew the meat. I stir from time to time and add hot, boiled water.

Mięso (bez oleju) wrzucam do garnka, dolewam trochę wody i duszę mięso. Od czasu do czasu mieszam i dodaję gorącej, przegotowanej wody.

IMG_8071.JPGIMG_8073.JPG

🥩 After about two hours of cooking the meat over low heat, I thicken the sauce by adding 1 tablespoon of flour and some water. I season everything to taste with pepper, salt, spicy paprika, I also add a pinch of granulated garlic and parsley.

Po około dwóch godzinach gotowania mięsa na małym ogniu zagęszczam sos dodając 1 łyżkę mąki oraz trochę wody. Całość do smaku przyprawiam pieprzem, solą, pikantną papryką, dodaję również szczyptę granulowanego czosnku oraz natkę pietruszki.

IMG_8074.JPG

IMG_8072.JPGIMG_8077.JPG

🥩 This is what the end result looks like on a plate with groats and cucumbers. I'm not a great home cook, I don't cook much. But I'm picky when it comes to taste, I like very good taste. I like the taste of the meat and very soft. It has a strong pepper aroma. It's delicious!

Tak wygląda efekt końcowy na talerzu z kaszą i ogórkami. Nie jestem wybitnym kucharzem domowym, mało gotuję. Ale co do smaku jestem wybredny, lubię wybitnie dobry smak. Mięso jest delikatne, bardzo miękkie. Ma mocny aromat pieprzu. Smakuje mi!

IMG_8082.JPG


Photo by @szejq 📸 | iPhone | Adobe Lightroom



lucoin1_bw.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @szejq! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024