You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shrimp And Garlic, What A Combination ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ Trying Out New Recipes

in Foodies Bee Hive โ€ข 2 years ago

I think they sometimes use beer to flavor jerk chicken. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Same here with barbecue chicken ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and I've also seen it being used in batter for fish and chips, but haven't tried it myself yet. I have to get the crust right first.

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜ƒI should give it a try with the barbecue chicken. First time hearing about it being done with fish batter. I hardly cook fish.

I hardly cook fish.

Same for me, while I actually enjoy a dried fried fish though, but whenever I'm buying groceries I don't think about buying fish ๐Ÿ˜….

Haha! Quite similar. I enjoy eating fried fish as well. I donโ€™t mind it being cooked for me. I often rely on @bearmol to escoveitch it. I love it that way.