You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forrest Gump's Bubba Gump Shrimp In Tokyo

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Hello! witty

It seems you are a foodie..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€I have seen you to visit many food places. Good to know it.
I haven't seen the movie yet. The inner view of the hotels looks good. Your main dish was shrimp fish.. This one is my favourite fish which comes after Hilash(IIish).I don't know if you have tried it. It's a sea food.It is found mostly Indian Ocean and bay of Bengal.

I hope you enjoyed the feast very much.
Thanks for sharing
Have a good weekend.

Sort: Β 

Yes yes, I am a foodie!
I haven't tried the Hilash. I would like to try it one day!
The shrimps were so good! I want to come back to eat more shrimps actually. πŸ˜…

Enjoyed the weekend here!
I hope you enjoyed yours too @th4488!