1 Recipe, 7 Flavors Cheesecake

Hi, Guys!

I had a nice long (Canadian) Thanksgiving weekend last week, how about your household? I hope so too!

My littles requested differ desserts for the dinner. These cheesecakes were for my youngest son 😁 He asked for pumpkin cheesecake, but I thought, meh, imma make 7 kinds instead only 1, as he does like pumpkin cheesecake, but for sure he wasn't gonna finish the whole and would get bored of it 🙊🙉🙈

The plain cheesecake itself is divine, however, you can turn it into various possibilities. I turned mine into (topped and/or mixed with):

Peanut Butter
Pumpkin
Chocolate
Raspberry
Lemon
Cranberry
Sour Cherry

Give it a try and come up with your own unique flavoring!

20221010_173021_1665699315369.jpg

6 peanut cookies
1/4 c unsalted butter
1 bag of honey Graham cracker crumbs
1/2 - 3/4 c unsalted butter
2 blocks of cream cheese
1/2 c sugar
1 tbsp vanilla essence
2 eggs
2 tbsp AP flour
1/2 c sour cream
3/4 c evaporated milk

Jam/marmalade of your choice
Chocolate powder/cocoa powder, with chocolate chips
Peanut butter, smooth
Pumpkin pie filling, with nutmeg powder
Dried cranberries
Sour cherry filling, homemade or store bought

Details in vlog 😊

Sort:  

I love cupcakes...Never had cheese cakes but this looks nice and I am sure it would taste even better

Cheesecakes are my faved 😍

If it's about the same amount of time to make tiny cheesecupcakes as full size ones then you may as well, they'll get finished easier that way and you get a variety? XD

For sure. However since i planned to pack some to gift away, cuter this way 😁😁😁😁

This is my heaven I love cheesecake!!❤️

Same here!

Hows the job (hunting)? I hope they renewed your contract!

I work as a nurse assistant but they will not renove the contract because the clinic was private the owner change and he don't want the old workers there , so sad.

Aah so sorry to hear that! My fingers are crossed for you, that you will find a great one asap 🤗

My absolute fav!!! Thank you Followed!

Same! Love me some cheesecakes, always 😍

Dear @thekitchenfairy, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!