30 Days of Indonesia Day 15 - Veggie Stir Fry (Oseng-Oseng)

Heeey

Where are my Foodies at, woot, woot 💃🕺💃🕺

Continuing my venturing of the communities I joined, since I had not really got the chance to browse around since communities started on the other platform, this is the 3rd community this week that I am saying hello to 😍 - where I also can share my love of foods 😍🤩😍🤩

I will be frequenting you in near future, Foodies, rest assure 😆

For now tho, lemme share you Day 15 of my 30 Days of Indonesia project, which I started 3 years ago, where I share Indonesian foods (well, except this year, I strayed a bit and shared some Hungarian foods on this project 😅).

Today's recipe is super easy veggie stir fry. Great as is, perfect with warm rice, and obviously would be extra special with protein of your choice, such as fried tempeh, tofu, eggs, chicken, whatever protein you feel like 😉

photo_1588386083012.jpg

And here are the super simple ingredients which most likely you have them in your pantry 🙂

1 tsp minced garlic
2 tbsp diced onion
1-2 tbsp olive oil
20 baby carrots
1 bell pepper
2 small potatoes
1 big bag of spinach
1 tbsp mushroom granules
Salt and sugar to taste
1 can of corn kernels

20200508_122246-COLLAGE_1588965784478.jpg

Check out the video to see the complete step!

See you soon again!

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

If we're making stirfries here it's out of whatever is in the fridge/freezer at the time xD I always love how they smell when cooking and look when they're both cooking and good to go.

Were you specifically trying for a rainbow one? :D