Blueberry Loaf

Good Morning!

My friend gave birth and the baby boy is freaking adorable. When she was pregnant I got baby fever, and now the baby is out, I feel it even more. I love newborn to toddler stage. They smell beautiful (forgetting the projectile vomits, of course...and the sleepless nights 🤪) and they are mega adorable when they start talking, crawling, and walking. That's all I want. Newborn to toddler stage 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Like this following recipe vlog, my youngest decided to join me. Still adorable to me, but actually getting naughtier 😅 He just likes to be on my vlog 😅😅😅😅 So yeah, loooveeee newborn to toddler stage much better 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anyhoo.

I made blueberry loaf which the boys liked. Pretty simple to make and it doesn't require oven 😉

20210713_125636_1626283768679.jpg

2 c AP flour
1 c sugar
1/2 c milk powder
1 tbsp oat fiber
1 tsp BP
1 tsp BSoda
2 eggs
100 ml sunflower oil
80 ml milk
1 tbsp lemon juice
1 tsp Mexican vanilla blend
2 handful frozen blueberries

Steps in the vid!

Sort:  

Your son was hilarious!!!! Hahahaha

And that bread... Mmmmm I want to try this tomorrow with gluten free flour! I hope it works ok! Hehehehe

Sneaking on hive while pack muling for my sibling so can’t watch video atm, those look tasty 😋

It looks delicious