December Cookies: Nutella Spirals

Meh, why is it Sunday already? Back to school, back to work tomorrow morning, I don't wanna 🤣

I am scheduled to work until December 23rd btw. How about you?

My 2 coworkers work until December 24th, which am heaps glad that am only until the 23rd, because 24th is my youngest's birthday. He will be 8 this Christmas eve 😍😍😍😍

He already put in request of what kind of cake he wants this year 😁

But, of course, today's share is another cookie recipe. Not really about his birthday 😁 You know me 😆

Baileys, Kahlua, Mudshake. I love all of those. So occasionally, I would add them into my baking. Like for today's recipe. Another cookies that consist Kahlua 😋😋😋

20211211_171456_1639334523287.jpg

3 1/3 c enriched flour
1/4 tsp BP
A pinch of salt
1 c unsalted butter
3/4 c sugar
6 envelopes vanilla sugar @8 g each
1 tbsp Kahlua
1/2 tsp vanilla essence
8 tbsp liquid whole egg

4-8 tbsp Nutella
1 tbsp Kahlua (or as needed)

Steps in the video yah 🤗

Sort:  

So yummi I love Nutella!!!!

eaten with a glass of warm sweet tea seems very pleasant, don't you think my friend?

yes, so much yes :)

I'm a bit thingi about Nutella AND Kahlua even though they're both things I like, probably something I'd consider trying though, and it definitely looks tasty XD

these are good, kids and tons of adults approved lol hubby brought them to work and got raves for these spirals :)