Easy Great Baking: Ginger Cookies

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Hi Guys!

It is sooooo beautiful outside today and it is +2 C here! I know, I know. We would always get 2- 3 Spring teasers in the North, but seriously, makes me wanna go buy tons of bulbs, plants, flowers, to plant πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Like, am so ready for the real Spring, bitch. Gimme it. I can't wait to dig up my garden, gosh darn it! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Anyways. Crossing my fingers, my legs, my hair, everything else, except my eyes πŸ‘€, that is it. No more snow, freezing rain, or whatever 😁 Would be soooo nice. The news keep repeating that it will be a wet Spring for us though. That I do not want, as that means....flooding. Le sigh.

Today's vlog is no hassle Ginger Cookies. Sure you have to chill it a bit, but seriously, no hassle and nice for tea 😍

20220306_120342_1646752775464.jpg

2 eggs (watch the vlog)
1 2/3 c enriched flour
2 tsp ginger powder
1 tsp BP
Generous pinch fine sea salt
1/2 c unsalted butter
3/4 c sugar

Follow the steps in the vlog 😍

Sort: Β 

those ginger cookies looking pretty great!

They look delicious πŸ˜‹

I like trying various ginger cookies. Each bite is just differently fascinating to me 😁

Thanks again for sharing πŸ‘πŸΎ

Always a pleasure 😊

Wow,the food looks good and delicious