Maple Syrup Muffins with Vodka Mudshake

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Happy Monday, Everyone!

I was supposed to work tonight, but something came up, staying at home with the boys instead 😁

Ever since going back to work force, rather than doing the cake business, I am addicted to working. Most especially since we moved 2 years ago, my treadmill is still not unpacked yet πŸ˜… At work I move more than at home, as without working nor treadmill, I spend my time mostly NAPPING, so yeah, am kinda addicted to working 😁🀣😁🀣 I am weird, I know 😁

For today's recipe, I got a bottle of Vodka Mudshake left and thought I'd added them to a muffin recipe. They turned up yummy!

20220123_151353_1643057304993.jpg

1 egg
1/4 c melted unsalted butter
1/2 c maple syrup
1 bottle Pumpkin Spice flavor, Vodka Mudshake (vanilla and/or banana would work nice too, paired with maple syrup, am sure)
2 c packed enriched flour
4 tsp BP
A generous pinch of fine sea salt

Steps in the vid πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 

Cool cakes!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow mama, these look divine!!! I can imagine sinking my teeth on these goodies, gosh would have been nice to have you as our neighbor πŸ˜‚

A-YUM!! those look amazing!!