Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chips Cookies πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 4 years ago

Hi Guys!

What a gorgeous Monday we are having here, woo-hoo 🌼🌼🌼🌼

I saw a raspberry turned reddish in my yard, but only 1 fruit πŸ˜… Too much rain. Killed some of the plants, boo-hoo πŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸ₯€

This morning I am sharing a recipe for PB and Choc Chips Cookies πŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺ

20200706_081614_1594050047234.jpg

I will only be leaving 4 of them for the boys, while the rest are packed to gift away πŸ˜€πŸˆπŸ˜€πŸˆ

Here are the ingredients!

2 ripe bananas

3/4 c x 2 + 1/3 c flour
1 tsp coarse Kosher salt (smaller than coarse salt for bagels topping)
3 tsp cornstarch
1 tsp BSoda

1/4 c sugar
1 c brown sugar
1/2 c peanut butter
1/4 c butter/margarine (df or regular)
2 tsp vanilla essence

2 handful df choc chips

For full steps, here is the video πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 

@tipu curate

Upvoted πŸ‘Œ (Mana: 0/5)

hmmm... I'll take some off your hands, don't worry πŸ™‚
Thanks for sharing.

I actually didnt get none even, so none for you too 🀣

I love peanut butter and choc chip cookies so I really should try making these or something like these XD

Try the recipe, its good I was told left and right 🀩