Pumpkin Spice Chocolate Truffle Cheesecake

Hello Beautiful Peeps!

The other day the northern lights were soooo visible and strong. Beautiful night. I am contemplating to get an expensive camera (lol as if I had the $ 🤣) so that I can record the lights. Taking pictures sometimes doable with my phone, but for video? It will not capture the color at all. It sucks. I am sad 😅

I love showing off the gorgeous colorful sky when the northern lights grace us with its beauty to my family back home, but pictures not enough. In fact most of the times it would take blurry pics 😬 Need better camera for sure 🤣

Today's recipe is cheesecake 😋 I prepared it for our Thanksgiving, a couple of days ago 😍

20211011_155756_1634245029242.jpg

Crust (7 inch round pan)

200 g tea biscuit
4 tbsp melted unsalted butter

Cheesecake

2 blocks of cream cheese
1/2 c sugar
1 tsp Mexican vanilla blend
4 tbsp pumpkin spice chocolate truffle mix
2 eggs

Steps in the video 🤗

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png