Rolled Oats, Raisins, Banana, and Chocolate Chips Giant Cookies

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Hive!

It is cloudy outside and am staring at a pile of clothes to fold 🤣 And thought....meeeh...I will greet Hive first 🤣🤣🤣🤣

How's everyone doing?

My husband put up a new blinds for our bathroom the other day. The old blinds stopped working not long after we moved to this house. Meh! And I gotta say, I love staying in the room more now, with the new blinds. I have more lights in, sunlight (well not at the moment lol), street light, so am.super happy with the new blinds 😍

Today's recipe share is for giant 🍪cookies🍪

It has rolled oats, raisin, banana, and chocolate chips. Soooo good 😋

20210915_104813_1631736900113.jpg

Dry ingredients

2 c enriched strong baker's flour
1/2 c skim milk powder
1/2 c old fashioned rolled oats
1 tsp BSoda
Super generous pinch of fine sea salt

Wet ingredients

2 c dark brown sugar
1/2 c regular white sugar
1 c extra virgin olive oil
1 tsp almond essence
1 tsp Mexican vanilla blend
2 eggs
1/2 of a ripe banana

1/2 c raisins
1/2 c semi sweet chocolate chips

Steps on the vid!

Sort:  

Love your recipe for this! I'm a fan of oatmeal cookies myself!