Scrumptious Spiced Chocolate Cookies

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Hi Beautiful Peeps!

How's going?

Last night I went outside and saw garbage scattered all over and that bags inside the bin was torn and ripped. The 1st thing that crossed my head was...BEAR!!! I was so scared. Threw in my garbage into the bin and ran inside like crazy.

But of course. No bears yet. It's still Winter 🀣 Am so stooooopid 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Most likely ravens 😁

By the way!

Seen anything good on Netflix lately? I feel like there isn't anything exciting to watch but Madea's collection, which I just finished watching last night. I have been rewatching Adam Sandler's and Twilight's collection as well. Think imma start Euphoria (yes, not on Netflix), seems like its buzzing in many medias of how good Euphoria is, but more to teenagers story. Are you a fan? Lemme know 😊

Today's recipe is one of my faved cookies recipe! If you give a try, lemme know what you think 😊

20220221_112547_1646001332761.jpg

1 c enriched flour
4 tbsp cocoa powder
1 tsp BP
A pinch of fine sea salt
A pinch of nutmeg powder
1/2 c unsalted butter
1/2 c sugar
1 egg (watch the vlog)
Walnut pieces, optional

Steps in the vid!

Sort: Β 
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

The cookies look great. Yum. I have watched a few things on Netflix. One is a series documentary called Worst Roommate Ever. Really gives people a rethinking of having any one move in and live with you. I also enjoyed the Twilight series.

Thanks for the recommendation. I watched it. The squatter guy....just wow...

Yummzzz

Muy deliciosa tu receta, el chocolate y la nuez me encantan. Saludos.