I just wanted to show you my new salad creation. LOOL/ Ich wollte euch nur meine neue Salatkreation zeigen. LOOL

image.png

Hello lovelies! I wish you all a wonderful day. I've recently changed my diet again and am trying out a few new things to keep things interesting. Today I would like to show you my beautifully prepared baby spinach and rocket salad.

I made something similar the day before, but the salad lacked a bit of zing. That's why I was looking for variations that would go even better and came across the rapidly growing chive blossoms on the balcony. The whole dish consisted of stuffed minced beef pockets, rice, beans and salad. As you can see from the pictures. I had some leftovers from the day before, so I prepared the dish again in a similar form. This is how the new salad creation came about. 🥗


Hallo ihr Lieben! Ich wünsche euch allen einen wundervollen Tag. In letzter Zeit habe ich meine Ernährung erneut umgestellt und probiere ein wenig aus, damit es nicht langweilig wird. Heute möchte ich euch meinen hübsch hergerichteten Babyspinat-Rucola-Salat zeigen.

Am Vortag hatte ich etwas Ähnliches gemacht, aber es fehlte dem Salat an Pfiff. Deshalb habe ich nach Varianten gesucht, die noch besser passen könnten und bin auf die rasend schnell wachsenden Schnittlauchblüten auf dem Balkon gestoßen. Das gesamte Gericht bestand aus gefüllten Rinderhacktaschen, Reis, Bohnen und Salat. Wie ihr auf den Bildern sehen könnt. Am Vortag blieb noch einiges übrig, sodass ich das Gericht noch einmal in ähnlicher Form zubereitet habe. Dabei ist die neue Salatkreation entstanden. 🥗

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Omg what a colourful and yummy salad, looks perfect in a diet !!❤️

I'm glad you like it.
!PIZZA

Das sieht super lecker aus. Rehived.

yumm..!! It looks so healthy.

I hope so, but it was definitely very tasty. 😊
!PIZZA
!LUV

inshalicious, themyscira sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
themyscira tipped inshalicious
@themyscira(1/5) tipped @noemilunastorta
thehockeyfan-at tipped themyscira