Using Chopsticks Like A Pro

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeifx6krm3twzz3r553kwkp5pxysonjxwmesjg7nxhtrqz5kqahyfve/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Share this with a friend who needs to learn how to use chopsticks!

Well my father taught me how to use them when I was 7 years old so here’s me sharing the family hack!

BTW Hunan India ‘s all new sushi menu! It has some of the most authentic sushi in town and also don’t cause a hole in your pocket 🙈

I got their:
spicy salmon hosomaki - ₹440
Crab stick temaki - ₹350

The sushi is packed really well and the fish is super fresh! A must try for those who’ve never tried sushi and those who love it!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ok..ok... I must try it 👀👀

Oh yes you must!

Thanx :))


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yess I Can Now Eat Sushi 🤤🤣

You would eat sushi with a knife and fork I know it 😂

Congratulations @theweirdough! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!