You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Banana Oat Cookies with Chocolate Chips | Recipe Included

Oh your comments always make me smile :) I have several days of comments to hunt back and reply, sorry :) But I caught this one in the act and decided to reply quickly.

You're welcome! Another foodies post is coming in btw, but this one wasn't made by me just ordered in :)

Have a lovely day <3

Sort:  

Aww, your replies, posts, and comments do the same thing for me, big smiles here! And I so hear you on the comment hunt and replies, lots of that to wade through here too, good luck!

And I am so excited for the foodies post, I will be keeping an eye out!

Hope your Sunday is the best!😊

It's chill, nothing special, but we got some things done and it's mostly about work and the emigration (listing items) as well as some egg painting by my daughter.
With all the emigration things on my mind, I forgot to buy chocolate eggs etc :) oops

better luck next year :)

I bet you have been baking stuff? I will bake banana muffins again in a bit as I have an abundance of bananas..

Oh yes, much baking, in fact, I am going to get my butt off out of the computer chair and hit the kitchen, we are doing a crepe bar for Easter dinner and I have crepes to craft lol!

And painting eggs with your daughter sounds like so much fun, I remember those days fondly, but the kids are going to help me cook tonight so I have no complaints.

I'm also so impressed that you had time to do that with all the emigration/moving stuff on your plate. Glad it sound like you are getting a bit of chill time😊

I didn't paint much haha. I only provided the eggs and the idea :) lol.
Totally not creative today, I wish :)

Maybe tomorrow!

Have fun and enjoy your dinner <3