A lovely quick and easy dish πŸ˜‹πŸ₯°

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ last year

Helllooooooo my friends.

First of all I am so sorry that I don't post alot these days. I am running low with my data I try to post one a week. But I have a little bit better news. We are getting wifi next week Tuesday/Wednesday. We getting uncapped wifi so then I can post alot again.

Well let me start with my food blogging today. The other day we ate pasta. It was a simple dish though but very delicious.

What I used for this lovely meal was:
1 and a half cup of macaroni
1 big onion
1 Green pepper
View mushrooms
Crushed garlic
Colorful macaroni
Mince meat
And one packet of pasta sauce

First I chopped up an onion into pieces.


Then I chopped up the green peppers

Next step was to chopped the nice mushrooms.Thats it everything was chopped up and now let me start with the cooking πŸ˜„

I started with the macaroni I add some boiling water to the pot to cook the macaroni.

The next step I did was took a pot add a little bit of oil. Then I add the onions, green peppers and mushrooms and fry it a little bit. Oh yeah and the garlic I almost forgot about the garlic πŸ˜„

When the onions and everything was soft I add some spices to give some flavor and then I add the mince meat and stir it well.

My next step I used a packet of sour cream and mushrooms sauce on the packet it says 250ml(1cup) of boiling water and mix with the packet for 1 minute. Then add it to the mince mixture.

Now for the last touched up I add a can of sweet corn to the mince mate and then I mixed the macaroni to the Mixture. And whala tra la la the food are ready . I must say my son enjoyed it a lot.

Guys you must have a wonderful weekend and I will update again when I have my wifi installed. You guys are wonderful and be safe please. Cheers for now and God bless you all 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ‘‹πŸ™πŸ™

Sort: Β 

Hi @tigermom, very delicious and colorful recipe, the perfect dish for kids.

Greetings!

Hello dear, this recipe looks great, with so many flavors and textures. Thank you for sharing with us! Quick and easy as you mentioned.

Mmmm what a delicious recipe, I love pasta. How nice that soon you will have your WiFi, I hope to continue seeing your recipes, greetings 😊.

Esta pasta colorida me encanta se ve con mucho sabor-.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @belkyscabrera ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks everyone. Yeah it was very easy and quick.

I can't wait to get my wifi. Then I can share alot again. Please feel free to follow me here on Hive @tigermom. I don't have Twitter yet but will get it soon. πŸ‘‹πŸ˜„

This is a completely different way from how I make pasta.. Does this kind of pasta have a special name?

You should definitely come join us tomorrow for #creative-sunday to share more amazing recipes like this at the Hive Learners community. I also will be nominating this post for some upvotes from them.

Here's a link to read more about #creative-sunday, and don't worry about the verification part for now. You can do that later in the week after participating tomorrow.

https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@kronias/hive-learners-community-creative-sunday-initiative-announcement-oror-everyone-is-winner