Crispy on the outside and soft in the inside. Potato chips ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in Foodies Bee Hive โ€ข 8 months ago

Monday Monday. Today is a new day and a new week. My husband went back to work day again he was on leave for two weeks. We were just at home relaxing and enjoying ourselves.

These few days we also were too lazy to cook. I made simple and quick food. When we were on the farm last weekend my dad gave us a pack of frozen potato fries and some small mini pies.

I love posting about food and I decided to also show you guys about it๐Ÿ˜‰

Potato chips you can make either in the oven or in oil to fry but I know that's not very healthy either, These days you get an air fryer, but that's too expensive and tough.๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I did the unhealthy food today. Come and join me let me show you what I did.
Firstly I put the oven on 180ยฐc I baked the mini pies ๐Ÿฅง in the oven.
Take an oven pan spray the pan with spray and cook.
And then I added the pies and spread some milk on top, and in the oven until golden brown.


Now the pies are done, and time for the potato chips.๐Ÿ˜‚


I added some oil to the pot and when the oil was hot enough to fry I added the potato chips.


When the chips were done I added them to the strainer and spiced them with salt and fruit chutney spice.
We like it crispy.


Well, the food was done and ready to eat. It was very nice and delicious. The potato chips were crispy on the outside and soft on the inside.

I hope you enjoyed this nice post on the delicious potato fries.

Have a wonderful and blessed week.
Until the next time God bless
Be safe whatever you guys doing.
Cheers.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!