Walking Through My Healthy Day

It is very good to eat healthy food during the day, especially if we are doing a diet, so I decided, starting from the day, to do some exercises in addition to a healthy diet to help reduce my weight somewhat.

  • In Breakfast

I will start with you on my journey during the day starting with breakfast where I only had a cup of coffee and with some dates to give me some energy at the beginning of the day.

This is only breakfast at the beginning of the day. I was not satisfied, of course, but it was enough for me to survive until lunchا

image.png

  • In Lunch

In food without starches and without rice, I decided to eat these pieces cooked on the air fryer in a special way and without any additional calories.

So I benefited from some protein and was also satisfied a little and did not harm the diet that I continued.

How to prepare :

All you have to do is clean the chicken pieces and put some seasonings of blended tomatoes, black pepper, onions and garlic on them and put them in the Air fryer to come out for you like this.

image.png

  • In dinner
    It was a little better in terms of that I satiated a little through this special meal, which I will tell you about in details.
Ingredients:
  • eggs
  • Paste
  • salt
  • cheese
  • Onions
  • olive
  • pepper
  • tomato
Recipe

All the previous things will be whisked together and placed on the stove after you put a little ghee on the bowl.
Then put pieces of cheese on it and some olives and peppers.

Finally I had a great and healthy day....

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thank You