COLORFUL SALAD.

Hello friends. How are you today? Is your job okay? What foods did you eat today?

Lately, I've become fond of eating lots of vegetables, they make me feel good after eating. I have created many different salad recipes. Today I want to share with you a salad recipe that I made and that my family loves. I hope you will eat more vegetables and include vegetables in your daily menu. After I made a little change to each meal's menu, I felt a lot lighter and even lost weight.

The ingredients of the dish include:

  • Carrot: 1 piece
  • Cucumber: 1-2 fruit depending on your preference.
  • Apple: 1 fruit
  • Bananas: 1-2 fruits (for bananas you can choose any type, depending on personal preference).
  • Spinach: 100-200g.
  • Roasted sesame seeds
  • Toasted sesame dressing for salad

Making:

Step 1: Wash all vegetables in diluted brine and soak for 5 minutes. To make sure they are as clean as possible.

Step 2: Use a knife to cut the spinach into bite-sized pieces. Then boil the water and spinach in hot water for 2-3 minutes. Do not boil for too long or it will not taste good.

Step 3: Carrot, use a knife to peel off the skin of the carrot, then use a knife to shred the whole tuber.

Step 4; Cucumbers do the same thing with carrots.

Step 5: Peel the apples and cut them into small squares.

Step 6: Peel the banana and cut it into small pieces.

Step 7: Put all the ingredients in a glass bowl and add the roasted sesame seeds and start adding 3-4 tablespoons of the sauce and mix well. When eating, just put it on a plate and you're done.

You can serve it with hot rice, fried or grilled dishes are delicious.

I wish you a good day. This post is 100% written by me, and the pictures are taken by me with my phone S8+. Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I hope it helps you to relieve some stress at work and feel comfortable reading them. Wishing you a lot of health and joy in life. If you like you can reblog to let everyone know about this post. Thanks a lot.😊!

Sort:  

Woww very beautiful shoot and delicious food.

Thank you @callmemaungthan. I'm so happy to hear that from you. Have a nice day.

@tipu curate

I'm very appreciative @magicmonk. Thanks for your kindness. Have a nice day.

YUMMMM! Love the combo of fruit and veggie! So pretty too!😀

Hihi. Thank you for your kind word @shinecrystalline 😘. Have a nice day.