You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese style stir-fried noodles (shrimp & vegetables)

@anggreklestari @sajannair @jasonbu @foodiesunite @foodiesbeehive
Hello! may I ask you to kindly read my post and confirm if the format does not fit in your community?
Another mod had not been welcoming me from the beginning. I want to know if the community believes I don't post pictures of the dishes I make and don't post my recipe mistakenly. Or there's a particular problem with the historical/scientific section of my posts (though I never broke plagiarism, originality, or referencing rules on that section either).
Notably, I've offered to prove originality for my previous post (both for pictures and recipes. But figured no replies from the mod). I feel frustrated to spend 6 hours in total on this post and receive "plagiarism detection" vibes from a community mod.
Since I've received no reply from the mod, I've written the footnote section to clarify everything (including multiple pictures of the cooking process and...).

Please let me know your opinion, as I sincerely do not wish to post what's against your community rules if that's truly what's happening.