Baked Pasta!πŸ‘©β€πŸ³πŸ

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Hello!


How are you? I hope you are fine. Today I want to share with you the dinner that I prepared tonight. Baked Pasta! Almost everyone loves baked baked goods, right? I often make this recipe at home because we love it too. It is incredibly delicious and filling. I just serve it with a drink and a salad, it's enough for us. Everyone has their own unique recipe, when it comes to pasta, now I want to show you mine, I hope you like it. πŸ‘©β€πŸ³

Ingredients for Baked Pasta:


  • 1 pack of pasta
  • 500 g minced meat
  • Salt, black pepper, paprika

For the bechamel sauce;

  • Milk
  • Fame
  • terracotta
  • salt, pepper
  • Cheddar cheese

Fabrication ;


First of all, we cook any pasta in the classical way and take it in a baking dish.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.