Unbelievably delicious Try it! πŸ‘©β€πŸ³πŸ₯—

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Recently, especially with the popularity of cooking videos on social media, different new recipes are coming out, so I try the ones I like at home. Your favorite recipes are usually different salad recipes. Sometimes I make salads with ingredients that I totally love, regardless of the recipe, and it turns out really delicious. The recipe that I will share with you today will be a very healthy recipe that is completely formed by the combination of my favorite flavors. I want to jump right into my recipe!

Necessary materials ;


  • Lettuce
  • Rocket
  • Carrot
  • Chickpeas
  • Tuna
  • Lemon
  • Olive oil
  • Salt

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

It does sounds delicious. I think I can change the tuna for some quorn since I am vegetarian and could still be awesome :D

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Aww thanks for the vist. Yeah I try to keep it nice and fun.

Congratulations @trouvaille! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lezzetli gΓΆrΓΌnΓΌyor

Healthy food and tasty πŸ˜‹. I often make a similar salad but without chickpeas. next time will give it a try.

That looks delicious. There's something extra delicious about a simple dish, I think.

it looks tasty
love your recipe
greetings

I like very much your salad. Is very Easy AND look tasty.

Wow, it looks nice and amazing.i will do my own too

Beautiful dish!
Motivating - eat me)

This is going to have a lot of health benefit. I will try it.

Thanks for sharing

Cheers

I feel the recipe is so yummy when I just look at the all ingredients we need. That is such a very cool creative cooking. I love to see more of this from your post. Thanks you for sharing me! I would try it when I have a good time.

Ciao piacere di conoscerti complimenti deve essere molto delizioso
Ti auguro una buona giornata
@luba555

Grazie!
Ti auguro una buona giornata
@luba555