Delicious Eggplant cooking recipes in different flavors

IMG_20220206_062034.jpg

Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is doing very well and healthy. I am also much better inshallah.

Today I came back to you again with a new cooking recipe to cook very delicious eggplant in different flavors. I hope you like it.

So let's see, friends, how I cooked a very delicious eggplant with a different taste.

Here I have the materials-

IMG_20220206_062134.jpg

1- One eggplant
2- Three small onion pieces
3- A garlic paste
4- One teaspoon of dried chilli powder
5- One teaspoon of whole cumin paste
6- One teaspoon of turmeric powder
7- Salt to taste and
8- Quantity of oil etc.

Recipe -

First I took an eggplant here. This time I took water in a pot and cut the eggplant into rounds and put it in the water. Now wash the eggplant well and take it out in a container.

IMG_20220206_062205.jpg

This time I put a little salt and turmeric powder in it. This time I smeared the eggplant well with my hands.

This time I put a ring in the oven and put a little oil in the pan. When the oil is hot, I put eggplant inside it. When the eggplant is slightly fried on one side, I turned it over on the other side and fried it a little. This time I took the fried eggplant off the stove.

IMG_20220206_062152.jpg

This time I put a ring in the oven again and put the same amount of oil in the pan. This time I stirred it a little with onion and put garlic paste in it. This time I stirred it again for a while and stirred it a little with dried chilli powder and added salt and turmeric powder inside. This time I moved it again for a while.

IMG_20220206_062116.jpg

This time I have given enough water inside it. When the water is thick, I put a little fried eggplant in it. This time I will burn for a while. After a while, I will stir it a little with cumin paste and light it again for a while. After a while the broth is completely reduced. So I have easily made a very delicious eggplant cooking in a different taste. This time I took it down from the stove. This time I am serving in a container.

IMG_20220206_062103.jpg

And if you cook eggplant in this way, it tastes much better. You can definitely try this at home. It’s so awesome to eat.

So friends, so far today. I hope you like my recipe today. If you like it, you must comment. I am saying goodbye here like today, thanking everyone. I pray to the Creator that everyone stays well and stays healthy.

God bless you.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi tumppa-queen,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much.

The end product looks amazing. I actually have eggplant in my vegetable garden, with that being said, I will harvest some eggplant and try your recipe. Have a nice day ahead.

Yes, of course. You can try this recipe. It is much more delicious to eat. Thank you so much.

You're welcome and good evening! (^_^)