The easiest recipe to make puli pie

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

The easiest recipe to make puli pie

20210514_193659.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing very well and healthy. I'm much better. Today I am sharing with you the easiest recipe for making Puli Pie.

20210514_193621.jpg

In our country, but this Puli pitha is very popular. It is but much tastier to eat. Once you have eaten puli pitha, you can never talk about this pitha. So friends, let's see how I made puli pitha.

First I will give water to make puli pitha. Then put a little salt inside. If it thickens in water, I will stir it well with flour or rice powder inside it so that a ball can be made by kneading the flour well.

20210514_175618.jpg

In another pan I took the coconut cora. Then it will be better with the amount of salt and sugar inside and after a while I will name it.

20210514_175936.jpg

20210514_183730.jpg

Then I will make the flour smaller. Now I will take the ball like a bowl by hand and then I will stick the mouth well with the coconut inside the bowl so that the coconut does not come out during frying.

20210514_182226.jpg

Then put oil in the pan. When the oil is hot, I will put the cakes in the oil one by one. I will move the cakes upside down until the color changes. When the color changes, I will pick up the cakes. Puli pitha was made in a very short time. With very few materials. But it is very tasty to eat.

20210514_193130.jpg

So friends so far today. I hope everyone will be able to make puli pitha very easily after reading my article.

All will be well. Thank you all very much.
God bless you.

#bangla

পুলি পিঠা তৈরীর সবথেকে সহজ রেসিপি

আসসালামু আলাইকুম,
সবাই কেমন আছেন? আশা করি সবাই অনেক অনেক ভাল আছেন এবং সুস্থ আছেন। আমি অনেক ভালো আছি। আজকে আমি আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করছি পুলি পিঠা তৈরীর সবথেকে সহজ রেসিপি।

20210514_193621.jpg

আমাদের দেশে কিন্তু এ পুলি পিঠা খুবই প্রচলন আছে। এটা কিন্তু খেতে অনেক সুস্বাদু হয়। যে একবারে পুলি পিঠা খেয়েছেন কোনদিনও এ পিঠার কথা বলতে পারেনা।তো বন্ধুরা চলুন দেখে আসি আমি পুলি পিঠা কিভাবে তৈরি করেছে।

পুলি পিঠা তৈরি করার জন্য প্রথমে আমি পানি দিয়ে দেবো। এরপর ভিতরে সামান্য পরিমাণ লবণ দেব। পানিতে বলক চলে আসলে এর ভিতরে আটা কিংবা চালের গুঁড়ো দিয়ে ভালোভাবে নাড়াচাড়া করে দিব যাতে করে আটা কে চটকে ভালোভাবে একটা বল তৈরি করা যায়।

আরও একটা কড়াইতে আমি নারকেল কোরা নিয়ে নিয়েছি। এরপর এর ভিতরে পরিমান মত লবন এবং চিনি দিয়ে ভালো হবে নাড়াচাড়া করে কিছুক্ষণ পর এটাকে নামে নিব।

এরপর আটাটা কে ছোট ছোট বলে পরিনত করব। এবার বলটাকে হাতের মাধ্যমে ভালো করে বাটি মত করে নেব এরপর বাটির ভিতরে নারকেলকোরা দিয়ে মুখটা ভালোভাবে এঁটে দেব যাতে করে ভাজার সময় নারকেল টা বেরিয়ে না যায়।

এরপর কড়াইতে তেল দিয়ে দেবো। তেলটা গরম হয়ে এলে পিঠা গুলো এক এক করে তেলের ভিতরে দিয়ে দেব। পিঠা গুলো কালার চেঞ্জ না হওয়া পর্যন্ত উল্টেপাল্টে নাড়াচাড়া করে নেব। কালার টা চেঞ্জ হয়ে গেলে পিঠাগুলোউঠিয়ে নেব। তৈরি হয়ে গেল খুব অল্পসময়ের পুলি পিঠা। খুবই কম উপকরণ দিয়ে। এটা কিন্তু খেতে খুবই সুস্বাদু হয়।

তো বন্ধুরা আজ এ পর্যন্তই। আশা করি আমার লেখাটা পড়ে সবাই পুলি পিঠা খুব সহজে তৈরি করতে পারবেন।

সবাই ভালো থাকবেন। সবাইকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ।
খোদা হাফেজ।

20210514_182011.jpg

20210514_182155.jpg

20210514_193429.jpg

Sort:  

Your recipe is good you have done good work

Thank you very much

Oh wow! I'll have to try this recipe looks wonderful and you make it sound easy. Thank you for sharing.

esto se ve super bueno me animare a ver que tal me queda