You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Funny Moments While Making a Savory Snack for the Family: A Basic Pancake - Just a Fluffy Pancake Without Any Twist

I remember something in this pancakes sis @ruffatotmeee. When I was kid mom & I bonding moment was to cook. But 1ne day I try making hot cake on my own. I put a lot of water on it. Grandma got mad because her kitchen was turned into a mess. She also didn't want to the mixture to be a waste so she repaired it & cooked it endlessly. As it we're about to sell. But eventually we gave them into our neighbors & told me to ask for help when I want some pancakes 🥞. It was really my favorite bread of all time

Sort:  

Hahaha just like what happened to my late sister. She out lots of water and it becomes watery haha. Good think our mom is always to the rescue haha