[Eng/Esp]Preparing the stuffing for the hallacas//Preparando el relleno de las hallacas.

20231230_222729.jpg

20231230_210421_mfnr.jpg

Hello friends of this prestigious group, thank God for this beautiful night that He gives us, today I am going to talk about preparing the stuffing for the hallacas.

Hola amigos de este prestigioso grupo a Dios gracias por esta hermosa noche que nos regala,hoy les voy hablar de preparando el relleno de las hallacas.

20231230_214914_mfnr.jpg

20231230_214103_mfnr.jpg

The hallaca in my country is a tradition for the Christmas table and the New Year's Eve dinner, it is one of the typical dishes of the month of December, tonight I am preparing the filling to go ahead a little because tomorrow morning I will be preparing the meat stew which is also another filling of it, Tonight I already have the raisins, olives, capers, potatoes, carrots, paprika, onion and boiled chicken eggs, I also have the ingredients of the stew as onion, peppers, paprika, garlic, all chopped into small squares for tomorrow I just have to prepare the stew and so start making the hallacas for the New Year's Eve dinner.

La hallaca en mi pais es una tradicion para la mesa de navidad y la cena de fin de año, es uno de los platos tipicos del mes de diciembre,eata noche estoy preparando el relleno para ir adelantando un poco ya que mañana temprano estare preparando el guiso de carnes que tambien es otro relleno de ella,esta noche ya tengo las pasas, aceitunas, alcaparras, papas,zanahorias, pimenton, cebolla y huevos de gallina cocidos,tambien tengo los ingredientes del guiso como cebolla,ajies pimenton,ajo,todo picado en cuadros pequeños para mañana solo me queda preparar el guiso y asi empezar hacer las hallacas para la cena de fin de año.

20231230_214057_mfnr.jpg

Tomorrow I will be telling you in the next post how I am going to make the hallacas filling and what were all the ingredients that are used for this delicious tradition in my country.

Mañana le estare hablando en el siguiente post de como voy hacer el relleno de las hallacas y cuales fueron todos los ingredientes que se utilizan para esta deliciosa tradicion en mi pais.

20231230_214052_mfnr.jpg

I hope you like it, to continue sharing a little more with you, God bless you greatly.

Espero que les guste,para seguir compartiendo un poco mas con ustedes,Dios los bendiga grandemente