[ES-EN]Preparación de un delicioso arroz con pollo/Preparation of a delicious rice with chicken

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

¡Saludos amigos!

Greetings friends!

Les doy la bienvenida a una nueva entrada a mi blog😌 I welcome you to a new entry to my blog😌.

Hoy me tocó hacer el almuerzo en mi casa y decidí hacer un delicioso arroz con pollo. Aquí les dejo la preparación: Today I had to make lunch at home and I decided to make a delicious rice with chicken. Here I leave you the preparation:
Primero pique el pollo en varios trozos. First chop the chicken into several pieces.
Luego corte los aliños por la mitad incluyendo la cebolla. Then cut the dressings in half including the onion.
Seguido a eso puse los aliños en la licuadora y agregue una cucharada de salsa de tomate, mayonesa y un cubito de pollo, proseguí a licuarlo. Then I put the dressings in the blender and added a spoonful of tomato sauce, mayonnaise and a chicken cube, I blended it.
Pusé el pollo ya cortado en el sartén y agregué lo ya licuado. I put the already cut chicken in the pan and added the blended mixture.
Piqué en pedazos pequeño unos espaguetis largos, luego de eso los sofreí. I chopped into small pieces some long spaghetti, after that I sautéed them.
Ya sofritos agregué dos tazas de arroz, 4 tazas de agua y lo puse a cocinar. Once sautéed, I added two cups of rice, 4 cups of water and put it to cook.
Por último ya listo todo lo serví Finally, I served it all up.

¿Qué tal se ve?

How does it look?




  • Traducción con la app Deepl.

  • Translation with the Deepl app.

Sort:  

Hi victoriag,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @victoriag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day