Main Menu, Four Healthy Five Perfect


MAIN MENU FOR YOUR BODY
Four Healthy Five perfect

To keep healthy, we have to comply the intake of our bodies by consuming 4 healthy 5 perfect. So, what are the 4 Healthy 5 Perfect? It was The food consists of a variety of compositions, ranging from rice, vegetables, fruits, and milk as a complement.

So today my menu is 4 healthy 5 perfect. I have never planning, it was all ingredients in my fridge. I think I have to comply my intake to take full energy.

Let's get it!

Four Healthy Five Perfect

Ingredients


200-300 gram of cauliflower
2 Pieces of Potatoes
1 grams of pakcoy
100-200 grams of chicken
100 grams of grape
Onion
Milk powder (according to your taste)


Notes: I use potatoes to replace the rice. About the fruit, you can replace with your favorite.


How to Cook

Step 1

For potatoes, I just boil it. Because it takes a long time to boil potatoes, it's a good idea to put the potatoes first before cooking the other ingredients.

Wash the potatoes and cut them as you wish. Then boil in a saucepan with 200 ml of water.


Step 2

Instead of frying the whole chicken, I chose to cut it into small pieces.

Then cut the onion and stir it in the medium heat. You can add the spices like sauce padang or just stir it without the other spices.


image.png

Add water! Waiting until the water boiled. while you waiting you can add the salt and a little sugar.

And wait about 5 minutes.

After the water is boiled, you can add the small pieces of chicken. Then wait until boiled it!


Step 3

image.png

After the water boiled, add the vegetables and wait until both withered.


image.png

image.png

Let's check our potatoes, if the potatoes was boiled thoroughly, you can add it on the plate. don't forget to add the fruit and brew the milk!

image.png

In it is your 4 Healthy 5 Perfect!

image.png

image.png

It's easy. isn't?


About the Author:

Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Congratulations @viviehardika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!